Dunedin City Ford

MTA, MTF, UDC

 



Book Servicing - Click Here
Parts Finder - Click Here

People

Robert Bain

Robert Bain - Dealer Principal                                   
Phone : 03 4664060    
Email :
rbain@dcmotors.co.nz




 

Shane Rangi

Shane Rangi - New Business Manager
Phone : 03 4664060
Email : srangi@dcmotors.co.nz 


 

Keith Kippenberger

Keith Kippenberger - Ford New Vehicle Sales Manager
Phone :
03 4664060
Email : new.vehicles@dcford.co.nz

 
 

Dan Freeman - New Vehicle Sales Ford 

Dan Freeman - Mazda New Vehicle Sales Manager
Phone : 03 466 4060
Cell : 0272813311
Email : dfreeman@dcmotors.co.nz


Keith Smith - New Ford Vehicle Sales

Phone : 03 466 4060
Cell : 027 584 5264
Email : ksmith@dcford.co.nz


 

Moray Mckenzie - New Mazda Sales

Moray Mckenzie - New Mazda Vehicle Sales
Phone : 03 4664060
Cell : 021 982494
Email : moraym@dcmazda.co.nz

 

 

Steve Simpson - Ford used car sales manager

Steve Simpson - Ford & Mazda Used Sales Manager     

Phone : 03 4664060
Cell : 027 4362504
Email : ssimpson@dcmotors.co.nz


 

 

Paul Lamond - Ford Sales 

Paul Lamond- Ford Used Vehicle Sales

Phone : 03 4664060
Cell: 027 526 2327
Email : plamond@dcmotors.co.nz

 

 

 

Ray Boyes – Used Vehicle Sales
Phone
: 03 466 4060
Cell: 027 7764 777
Email: rboyes@dcmotors.co.nz

 

Evan Johnston - Oamaru Sales
Phone: 03 433 1178
Cell: 0276 299 977
Email: evanj@dcmotors.co.nz